Feedly- No, it is not another food prep subscription

Feedly is an amazing app that I ran across during a sad, almost pathetic scan of whats new on the iOS app store.

Periodically I will search through a block of websites for news and blog posts of interest to me. Sometimes this can take hours to find the sites, look at the headlines and navigate back and forth between them.

Feedly makes all that wasted time a thing of the past. It is like I found time, essentially I am not a manipulator of time, a time traveler if you will. It is all because of Feedly.

      It is pretty simple and awesome. you open your feedly app and type or paste the blog, news and other websites you wish to check periodically and that’s it. Now once a week I open feedly, look at the headlines and go in for a deeper dive or move on to the next thing on my agenda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *