https://www.gynzy.com/

Smartboards. I just want to use them to write on top of stuff I have made. I want to write on top of my Word Docs, my Powerpoints, my Prezi’s and anything I should find on the Internet that I feel like emphasizing. I can’t do most of that, or I couldn’t before www.gynzy.com. Smartboards just got smarter.

You can make notes and interactive lessons and all that fancy stuff you can do with SMARTNotebook, but gynzy has one feature that I want more than any other. THE GLASS PLATE.

The glass plate is a simple little button you almost have to be looking for to find it. It is on the BOARD tab, under the “+” and it allows you to write over anything on your screen. In addition, if you need access to links under the glass plate, you can toggle the Glass on and off so you can click through it at will. This requires a quick download to the machine, but once you do that you will get such great use out of your smartboard from now on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *