Symbaloo

Symbaloo for Teachers and students.

I have been using symbaloo as an organizational tool in my classroom for the students. It is a homepage where all your favorites are big and graphic so you can see them every time you log onto the computer. I made one for myself with all the sites as a teacher I must go to and the ones I like to visit a lot while I am at school. As a visual person it works for me very well and it will travel from computer to computer because it is web based. Like most things on the Internet it works really easy if you have a gmail account, but still will work if you do not. Below is a screenshot of what symbaloo looks like. My students this year have used it and many still are using it on their home computers and you might like to as well.

symbalooooo

2 Comments
  1. Love this tool. Great way to keep bookmarked the sites you go to most frequently. Also, great way to direct students where they need to be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *